Village Council & Mayor Directory

Name Position
Dave Retterer Mayor
Jeff Oestreich President of Council, Councilor, Safety Chair
Mike Harnishfeger Chief of Police, Zoning Inspector
Cathy Cole Councilor, Personnel Chair
Don Fleming Councilor, Finance Chair
Beth Fenton Councilor, Utilities Chair
Bob Simmons Councilor, Buildings and Grounds Chair
Terry Keiser Councilor, Streets Chair
Jamie Hall Village Administrator
Jane Napier Legal Counsel
Crystal Huffer Fiscal Officer

For questions or to report problems: 419-634-4045